Small Business Holiday Madness – Shop The EmBe Writes ThanksGiving Web Content and Design Specials This Week Only

thanksgiving-specials

 

The second annual EmBeWrites.com Thanksgiving Week Small Business Web & Holiday Specials are here.

Beginning today through next Monday 11-28-2016 many of my services are deeply discounted as an early holiday gift to you.

While I’m sure you’re out planning for this weekend’s shopping endeavors, and for what’s going to be served Thursday on your Thanksgiving table your business, your blog, and your brand are just as important, and for the 2nd year in a row I’m offering many of my services up to 68% off!  

Have you been contemplating on a new website?  How about a new website revamp that may or, may not include a new platform, how about fresh new website content or blog content with keywords infused for higher SEO rankings?  Contact me today, and let’s pick the right strategy and platform for your needs.

Save on Websites, Ecommerce Sites, Website Content, Blog Management, Logos, Flyers & Newsletters, Letter Head, Holiday Card Design, Holiday Card Mailing Management, Social Media Cover Photos,  Social Media Management, and all of my combo services.

Many of you have been holding out waiting for this special, and prior to posting this I’ve already gotten 3 phone calls today.  Hurry and contact me because, while I have an unlimited number of spots available, and make time and room for my clients the sooner you contact me and we determine your needs, sign the contract, and payment is exchanged the sooner you are placed on the calendar and we can get your business off to a new start.

Now for this weeks schedule:

Monday – Wed. 9AM – 7PM

Thursday – Off.  The business line will be off if you have an emergency please “911” me in your subject line.  All new clients please feel free to call and leave a message or, email me, and I will reply as soon as possible.

Friday – Sunday – On Call But I will not be in the office therefore, the business line will be turned on and I will be answering calls but, I am taking the weekend and enjoying it with friends, and family in front of the tv.

Do not wait until Monday the 28th to contact me.  This special brings in several clients each year, and with $350.00 websites and $450.00 Ecommerce stores that include Full Content, Product Descriptions, Graphics, Banners, and 8 Blog Posts as well as social media infusion and integration this special will fill up my calendar for months.  Again, do not wait until the 28th to contact me to get the process started.  I know that you would rather have your website and branding completed within 2 weeks rather than somewhere in the next 2 months.  I’m averaging one website per week.  Ecommerce stores take a little bit longer.

Terms and conditions do apply please see below:

**Promotional Pricing can not be combined with any other offers or promotions.**
**Payment is due upon contract signing before services begin**

**Promotional Pricing does not include Platform, domain or, hosting costs.  If you are unsure of which platform to choose lets discuss your needs, and vision, and Misty Burrell of EmBeWrites.com can lead you in the right decision based upon these factors. **

Platform Options:  Squarespace, WordPress, Weebly, Wix, Etsy, Shopify, Store Envy, Big Cartel, Amazon, Ebay, & Go Daddy

Even if you don’t entirely know what you want and are looking for but, know that you need assistance with a new Website, Blog, Content or Design Revamp or, possibly strategy whether we are talking about Content, Blog, Social Media or, general branding;

Contact EmBeWrites.com Today

678-941-9330

EmBeWrites@Gmail.com

I look forward to assisting you.

logofinal

 

Leave a Reply

