To Everyone Who Made 2015 Amazing

2016

To everyone who made 2015 amazing for me, To those who believed in me, pushed me, challenged me, and forced me to let go of my fears, defeat my lack of self confidence, and not give up when I had lost all hope, and faith in myself;  Thank you.

 

Thank you all for making 2015 amazing.

 

I’ve done the math, I’ve looked at the facts, I’ve tackled every end of the year project on my list this week, and analyzed it all as I’ve done it, and realized that I exceeded my goals.

I underestimated myself, and 2016 is already lining up to be an even better year than 2015 was with meetings that begin today, and follow through into next week with several more clients.

Words do not begin to express how blessed I feel.  Really, they do not begin to express just how excited I am for the new beginnings of 2016 because, I’ve already risen above the ashes, and exceeded my own expectations.

Thank you, thank you all for making 2015 amazing.

And Cheers to a Blessed, and Happy New Year to you all!

 

~EmBe Writes~

 

Leave a Reply

