Social Media Content Strategy: How to Create Your Posts [INFOGRAPHIC]

http://socialmediatoday.com/peter-trapasso/1850816/social-media-content-strategy-how-create-your-posts-infographic

One thing that I am not afraid to do is post honest information to my clients, and potential clients.  Peter Trapasso recently posted this article on Social Media today titled Social Media Content Strategy: How to Create Your Posts, and I really do have to say he nailed it all.

Please take a minute to read this infographic article and take note at what he posts towards the end about Posting Best Times, this is a section that even taught me something that I was unaware of.  I’ve had similar theories, but I’ve never had exact statistics to back anything up, and I’ve even found the information useful for assisting my clients.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

